Every August away, we could spend the whole day with a song or a play she had written...

Don't Be Mad At Me

New album out now!

Where Shall We Hang Elena.jpg

Where Shall We Hang Elena?

1. Where Shall We Hang Elena?

Why The Great Gallop? 

1. Christopher Starts
2. Anything from Amelia
3. Don't Cry Mary
4. Something's Gonna Get Us
5. Figure Me Out
6. Hanging Out With Dave
7. You Can't Drink Anymore
8. You're Not Comin' Round
9. Girl I Brought Home
10. Now Is the Time
11. Figure Me Out Reprise
12. Thinking About You, Maryann

Hi-Tech Lowlife

1. Hi-Tech Lowlife
2. Melissa Now
3. Eric Grey
4. You'll Never Know
5. Avery Girls
6. A Deadhead's Lament
7. Daisy to Everyone
8. Everyone Talking About Baseball
9. Happy Hour
10. Annette O'Toole
11. You're the Only Girl For Me
12. Whore For the Holidays (Bonus Track)

Speaking of the Davenports

1. Girls Nights Out
2. Object in the Mirror
3. I'll Come Down
4. Keep Me Far Away From Gary
5. Dog Run
6. Heather's a Genius
7. You're on Your Own
8. All Hands on Her Advances
9. The Whole Way Home
10. Nowhere After All
11. Why Should I Bother
12. Five Steps

Here Comes the Reign Again:
The Second British Invasion

9. Freedom

Drink a Toast to Innocence: A Tribute to Lite Rock

2. Just When I Needed You Most